Home > The Raven Cycle series

The Raven Cycle series
Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle #1)
Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them—not until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks directly to her. His name is Gansey, and Blue soon discovers that he is a rich student at Aglionby, the local private school. Blue has a policy of staying away from Aglionby boys. Known as Raven Boys, they can only mean trouble. But Gansey is different. He has it all—family money, good looks, devoted friends—but he’s looking for much more. He is on a quest that has encompassed three other Raven Boys: Adam, the scholarship student who resents all the privilege around him; Ronan, the fierce soul who ranges from anger to despair; and Noah, the taciturn watcher of the four, who notices many things but says very little. For as long as she can remember, Blue has been told by her psychic family that she will kill her true love. She never thought this would be a problem. But now, as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she’s not so sure anymore.
The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2)
Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that Gansey is after…
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)
Blue Sargent has found things. For the first time in her life, she has friends she can trust, a group to which she can belong. The Raven Boys have taken her in as one of their own. Their problems have become hers, and her problems have become theirs. The trick with found things, though, is how easily they can be lost.
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4)
All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.

    » Fever series read online
    » Evernight series read online
    » KGI series read online
    » Underground Kings series read online
    » House of Night series read online
    » The Demon Cycle series read online
    » Rock Kiss series read online
    » Midnight Breed series read online
    » Love Unexpectedly series read online
    » More Than series read online
    » Marriage to a Billionaire series read online
    » Real series read online
    » Rough Riders series read online
    » Line of Duty series read online
    » Bloodlines series read online
    » Wind Dragons MC series read online
    » The Billionaire's Obsession series read online
    » Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series read online
    » The Inheritance Cycle series read online
    » Saints of Denver series read online