Home > The Wolves of Mercy Falls series

The Wolves of Mercy Falls series
Maggie Stiefvater

Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1)
For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf—her wolf—is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human… until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human—or risk losing himself, and Grace, forever.
Linger (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #2)
Once Grace and Sam have found each other, they know they must fight to stay together. For Sam, this means a reckoning with his werewolf past. For Grace, it means facing a future that is less and less certain. Into their world comes a new wolf named Cole, whose past is full of hurt and danger. He is wrestling with his own demons, embracing the life of a wolf while denying the ties of being a human. For Grace, Sam, and Cole, life a constant struggle between two forces--wolf and human--with love baring its two sides as well. It is harrowing and euphoric, freeing and entrapping, enticing and alarming. As their world falls apart, love is what lingers. But will it be enough?
Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #3)
When Sam met Grace, he was a wolf and she was a girl. Eventually he found a way to become a boy, and their loved moved from curious distance to the intense closeness of shared lives. That should have been the end of their story. But Grace was not meant to stay human. Now she is the wolf. And the wolves of Mercy Falls are about to be killed in one final, spectacular hunt. Sam would do anything for Grace. But can one boy and one love really change a hostile, predatory world? The past, the present, and the future are about to collide in one pure moment--a moment of death or life, farewell or forever.
Sinner (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #4)
Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get Isabel Culpeper back. She fled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained it even more. He doesn't just want her. He needs her. Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles. It's not really working. She can play the game as well as all the other fakes...but what's the point? What is there to win? Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future. They have the power to save each other and the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot let go.

    » Marriage to a Billionaire series read online
    » The Demon Cycle series read online
    » Underground Kings series read online
    » Rock Kiss series read online
    » Saints of Denver series read online
    » Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series read online
    » The Inheritance Cycle series read online
    » Love Unexpectedly series read online
    » Wind Dragons MC series read online
    » Rough Riders series read online
    » The Billionaire's Obsession series read online
    » Midnight Breed series read online
    » Fever series read online
    » Real series read online
    » More Than series read online
    » Evernight series read online
    » KGI series read online
    » House of Night series read online
    » Line of Duty series read online
    » Bloodlines series read online