Home > Slammed series

Slammed series
Colleen Hoover

Slammed (Slammed #1)
Following the unexpected death of her father, 18-year-old Layken is forced to be the rock for both her mother and younger brother. Outwardly, she appears resilient and tenacious, but inwardly, she's losing hope. Enter Will Cooper: The attractive, 21-year-old new neighbor with an intriguing passion for slam poetry and a unique sense of humor. Within days of their introduction, Will and Layken form an intense emotional connection, leaving Layken with a renewed sense of hope. Not long after an intense, heart-stopping first date, they are slammed to the core when a shocking revelation forces their new relationship to a sudden halt. Daily interactions become impossibly painful as they struggle to find a balance between the feelings that pull them together, and the secret that keeps them apart.
Point of Retreat (Slammed #2)
Layken and Will have managed to overcome the obstacles that threatened to destroy their love, proving that they are destined for one another. What they are about to learn, however, is that the things that have brought them together may be the very things that ruin their connection forever… Layken is left second-guessing the relationship whilst Will is jumping over hurdles to prove his love for her. What the young lovers discover about themselves along this journey may change their entire world and the lives of those who depend upon them the most...
This Girl (Slammed #3)
Layken and Will’s love has managed to withstand the toughest of circumstances and the young lovers, now married, are beginning to feel safe and secure in their union. As much as Layken relishes their new life together, she finds herself wanting to know everything there is to know about her husband, even though Will makes it clear he prefers to keep the painful memories of the past where they belong. Still, he can’t resist his wife’s pleas and so he begins to untangle his side of the story, revealing for the first time his most intimate feelings and thoughts, retelling both the good and bad moments, and sharing a few shocking confessions of his own from the time when they first met.

    » Evernight series read online
    » Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series read online
    » The Demon Cycle series read online
    » Line of Duty series read online
    » The Billionaire's Obsession series read online
    » Fever series read online
    » Wind Dragons MC series read online
    » Marriage to a Billionaire series read online
    » House of Night series read online
    » Real series read online
    » Underground Kings series read online
    » Rough Riders series read online
    » The Inheritance Cycle series read online
    » More Than series read online
    » Love Unexpectedly series read online
    » Bloodlines series read online
    » Rock Kiss series read online
    » KGI series read online
    » Midnight Breed series read online
    » Saints of Denver series read online