Home > Hopeless series

Hopeless series
Colleen Hoover

Hopeless (Hopeless #1)
Sometimes discovering the truth can leave you more hopeless than believing the lies… That’s what seventeen-year-old Sky realizes after she meets Dean Holder. A guy with a reputation that rivals her own and an uncanny ability to invoke feelings in her she’s never had before. He terrifies her and captivates her all in the span of just one encounter, and something about the way he makes her feel sparks buried memories from a past that she wishes could just stay buried. Sky struggles to keep him at a distance knowing he’s nothing but trouble, but Holder insists on learning everything about her. After finally caving to his unwavering pursuit, Sky soon finds that Holder isn’t at all who he’s been claiming to be. When the secrets he’s been keeping are finally revealed, every single facet of Sky’s life will change forever.
Losing Hope (Hopeless #2)
In Hopeless, Sky left no secret unearthed, no feeling unshared, and no memory forgotten, but Holder’s past remained a mystery. Still haunted by the little girl he let walk away, Holder has spent his entire life searching for her in an attempt to finally rid himself of the crushing guilt he has felt for years. But he could not have anticipated that the moment they reconnect, even greater remorse would overwhelm him… Sometimes in life, if we wish to move forward, we must first dig deep into our past and make amends. In Losing Hope, bestselling author Colleen Hoover reveals what was going on inside Holder’s head during all those hopeless moments—and whether he can gain the peace he desperately needs.
Finding Cinderella (Hopeless #2.5)
A chance encounter in the dark leads eighteen-year-old Daniel and the girl who stumbles across him to profess their love for each other. But this love comes with conditions: they agree it will only last one hour and it will only be make-believe. When their hour is up and the girl rushes off like Cinderella, Daniel tries to convince himself that what happened between them only seemed perfect because they were pretending it was perfect. Moments like that with girls like her don’t happen outside of fairytales. One year and one bad relationship later, his disbelief in insta-love is stripped away the day he meets Six: a girl with a strange name and an even stranger personality. Daniel soon realizes the way he pretended to feel about Cinderella and the way he really feels about Six may not be so different after all. Especially when the two loves of his life end up being one in the same. Unfortunately for Daniel, finding Cinderella doesn’t guarantee their happily ever after…it only further threatens it.

    » Bloodlines series read online
    » The Inheritance Cycle series read online
    » Real series read online
    » Marriage to a Billionaire series read online
    » Underground Kings series read online
    » Wind Dragons MC series read online
    » Line of Duty series read online
    » Evernight series read online
    » Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series read online
    » Rock Kiss series read online
    » Fever series read online
    » Saints of Denver series read online
    » Rough Riders series read online
    » The Demon Cycle series read online
    » Midnight Breed series read online
    » More Than series read online
    » House of Night series read online
    » KGI series read online
    » The Billionaire's Obsession series read online
    » Love Unexpectedly series read online