Dan Brown

About The Author

     Dan Brown is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and, previously, Digital Fortress, Deception Point, and Angels and Demons. He is a graduate of Amherst College and Phillips Exeter Academy, where he spent time as an English teacher before turning his efforts fully to writing. He lives in New England with his wife.


 Title  Series/Type
 - Book 1:  The Da Vinci Code  Mystery
 - Book 2:  The Lost Symbol  Mystery
 - Book 3:  Digital Fortress  Mystery
 - Book 4:  Angels Demons  Mystery
 - Book 5:  Deception Point  Mystery